I ran out of activations for my plugin, what should I do?
You have two options. Each of your Plugins comes with two activations. If you have used all of them, don’t worry - all online activations can also be deactivated, giving you another instance to use.
Deactivating a License can be done inside any of our Plugins with an active Internet Connection, by clicking the “Deactivate License” button. Deactivating an Online Activated License on your machine, will free up one Activation in your Black Salt Audio Account. So you can directly activate the Plugin again on another machine.
For example, if you purchase a new computer, you’re able to Deactivate your license and Re-Activate it on your new device.
Important: For Offline Activated Machines no deactivation is allowed - every offline activation will remove one of the activations from your account permanently.
Can't find what you're looking for, get in touch with us!